11 månader av sorg och saknad..


Pappa

I miss you more than ever
More than I can put to words
Every day is getting harder
to leave it all behind.
I am missing you, more than yesterday, I am missing you.

We'll live a life filled with melodies
Now the stories is my defriend
When we fly free from promises
I try to smile but I cant pretend, no

I miss you more than ever
More than I can put to words
Every day is getting harder
To leave it all behind.
I am missing you, more than yesterday,
I am missing you, more than yesterday, yesterday, yesterday.
More than yesterday, yesterday, yesterday.

The sun is not getting lighter than yesterday
As I ever get further from yesterday
Can see the echo is closer, than yesterday
As I ever get further from yesterday

Yesterday, yesterday, yesterday
More than yesterday





Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0