Spöken..

Då tänker inte jag på personer som lämnat jordelivet utan dom som lever här och nu. Gamla ex, ragg, flirtar ja vad man nu vill kalla dom. Personer som hör av sig mitt i allt och även dom som inte vill försvinna från mina tankar. Det borde vara väldigt enkelt för dessa personer har svikit mig på ett eller annat sätt.

Så varför ska det då vara så svårt att bara glömma och gå vidare. Vet iaf att jag inte vill återvända till det som var eller inte var.
Tänker inte tillåta mig själv att bli kär i fel person igen. Inte släppa in någon i mitt liv som inte vill samma sak som jag.

En passande låt...


Call you up in the middle of the night 
Like a firefly without a light 
You were there like a slow torch burning 
I was a key that could use a little turning 

So tired that I couldn't even sleep 
So many secrets I couldn't keep 
Promised myself I wouldn't weep 
One more promise I couldn't keep 

It seems no one can help me now 
I'm in too deep 
There's no way out 
This time I have really led myself astray 

Runaway train never going back 
Wrong way on a one way track 
Seems like I should be getting somewhere 
Somehow I'm neither here no there 

Can you help me remember how to smile 
Make it somehow all seem worthwhile 
How on earth did I get so jaded 
Life's mystery seems so faded 

I can go where no one else can go 
I know what no one else knows 
Here I am just drownin' in the rain 
With a ticket for a runaway train 

Everything is cut and dry 
Day and night, earth and sky 
Somehow I just don't believe it 

Bought a ticket for a runaway train 
Like a madman laughin' at the rain 
Little out of touch, little insane 
Just easier than dealing with the pain 

Runaway train never comin' back 
Runaway train tearin' up the track 
Runaway train burnin' in my veins 
Runaway but it always seems the same


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0